Find Your Rep

USA

Field Reps

Rocky Mountain West

NBN Field
Joseph Novosad
4305 Martin Drive
Boulder , CO  80305
TEL (303) 499-7402
FAX (303) 499-7402
jnovosad@nbnbooks.com

NBN Field
Larry Seidl
622 Darren Way
Grand Junction , CO  81504
TEL (970) 260-5292
FAX (970) 241-5967
lseidl@nbnbooks.com

West

Hand Associates
Lynn Wakabayashi
Office Manager
TEL (415) 383-3883

Jock Hayward
16 Nelson Avenue
Mill Valley , CA  94941
TEL (415) 383-3883
FAX (415) 383-3883
handhayward@yahoo.com

David Diehl
408 30th Avenue
Seattle , WA  98122
TEL (206) 328-0295
FAX (206) 328-0295
david_diehl@mindspring.com

Pam Sheppard
10635 Walnut Street
Los Alamitos , CA  90720
TEL (562) 794-9332
FAX (562) 794-9332
hand.pams@gmail.com

South

Geoff Rizzo
1393 S.E. Legacy Cove Circle
Stuart , FL  34997
TEL (772) 223-7776
FAX (877) 679-6913
rizzosta@yahoo.com

Tom Caldwell
PMB 492
6221 S. Claiborne Avenue
New Orleans , LA  70125
TEL (773) 450-2695
tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

Angie Smits
706 Magnolia Street
Greensboro , NC  27401
TEL (336) 574-1879
FAX (336) 275-3290
hasmits@aol.com

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
120 Red Oak Trail
LaGrange , GA  30240
TEL (706) 882-9014
FAX (706) 882-4105
trkravtin@charter.net

Jan Fairchild
3929 Sadlersville Road
Adams , TN  37010
TEL (931) 358-9446
FAX (931) 358-5892
jhfsta@aol.com

Midwest

Wybel Marketing Group, Inc.
TEL (847) 382-0384

Terry Wybel
213 West Main Street
Barrington , IL  60010
TEL (847) 382-0384 x13
FAX (847) 382-0385
wybelt@wybel.com

Ron Prazuch
213 West Main Street
Barrington , IL  60010
TEL (847) 382-0384 x15
FAX (847) 382-0385
prazur@wybel.com

Bill McGarr
5692 Healthwood Court
Taylor Mill , KY  41015
TEL (859) 356-9295
FAX (859) 356-7804
wdmcgarr@aol.com

Southwest

McLemore/Hollern & Associates
TEL (281) 360-5204

Sal McLemore
3538 Maple Park Drive
Kingswood , TX  77339
TEL (281) 360-5204
FAX (281) 360-5215
salmclemor@aol.com

Larry Hollern
3705 Rutson Drive
Amarillo , TX  79109
TEL (806) 236-7808
FAX (281) 360-5215
lhollern@aol.com

New England

NBN Field
Mark Carbray
126 Hempstead Street
New London , CT  06320
TEL (860) 608-7790
FAX (860) 437-3064
mcarbray@nbnbooks.com

Mid-Atlantic

The R&R Book Company
TEL (201) 337-3400

Richard C. Re
24 Wyckoff Avenue , Suite 5
Waldwick , NJ  07463
TEL (201) 337-3400
richard@rrbookcompany.com

Eileen Bertelli
48 Wawayanda Road
Warwick , NY  10990
TEL (845) 987-7233
FAX (866) 761-7112
eileenjbertelli@gmail.com

Linda Cannon
3811 Canterbury Road , #707
Baltimore , MD  21218
TEL (724) 513-9426
FAX (866) 583-2066
lecannon@comcast.net

Jason Kincaide
19 Bushwick Avenue , #3R
Brooklyn , NY  11211
TEL (347) 244-2165
jasonkincade23@gmail.com

Special Markets

Dennis Hayes
Director, Gift, Gourmet, Special Sales
218 Slawson Drive
Camillus , NY  13031
TEL (315) 254-6658
dhayes@nbnbooks.com

Amy Alexander
Special Sales Account Manager
246 Goose Lane , Suite 200
Guilford , CT  06437
TEL (203) 458-4541
aalexander@nbnbooks.com

National Accounts

Amazon.com
Omuni Barnes
National Accounts Manager
246 Goose Lane , Suite 200
Guilford , CT  06437
TEL (203) 458-4593
FAX (203) 458-4601
obarnes@nbnbooks.com

Barnes & Noble
Spencer Gale
National Accounts Manager
85-03 Wareham Place
Jamaica Estates , NY  11432
TEL (718) 657-4155
sgale@nbnbooks.com

Baker & Taylor/Mass Merchant
Ed Lyons
Manager, National Accounts/Mass Merchants
847 DeWitt Road
Webster , NY  14580
TEL (585) 737-1694
FAX (585) 671-3253
elyons@nbnbooks.com

Ingram
Sheila Burnett
Manager, National Accounts
4501 Forbes Boulevard , Suite 200
Lanham , MD  20706
TEL (301) 731-9548
sburnett@nbnbooks.com

Books-A-Million, REI, American Wholesale, Select Outdoor
Max Phelps
Director of Marketing and Sales, Outdoor Industry
246 Goose Lane , Suite 200
Guilford , CT  06437
TEL (203) 458-4551
FAX (203) 458-4610
mphelps@nbnbooks.com

Canada

National Accounts

Les Petriw
Managing Director
1-1675 Sismet Road
Mississauga , ON  L4W 4K8
TEL (416) 534-1660
FAX (416) 534-3699
lpetriw@nbnbooks.com

Field Reps

Atlantic Canada and Eastern Ontario

Hornblower Group, Inc.
Laurie Martella
TEL (416) 461-7973
FAX (416) 461-0365
lmartella@hornblowerbooks.com

Quebec

Hornblower Group, Inc.
Karen Stacey
TEL (516) 704-3626
FAX (800) 596-8496
kstacey@hornblowerbooks.com

Toronto, Northern and Southwestern Ontario

Hornblower Group, Inc.
Roberta Samec
TEL (416) 461-7973
FAX (416) 461-0365
rsamec@hornblowerbooks.com

Winnipeg

Rorie Bruce
TEL (204) 488-9481
FAX (204) 487-3993
rorbruce@mymts.net

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Lisa Pearce
TEL (204) 489-4409
FAX (204) 487-4036
lpearce@mts.net

British Columbia and Alberta

Aydin Virani
AV Sales & Marketing
TEL (604) 417-3660
FAX (604) 371-3660
aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com

British Columbia Interior and Vancouver Lower Mainland

Kamini Stroyan
AV Sales & Marketing/Gift Accounts
TEL (604) 771-5436
FAX (604) 371-3660
kstroyan@telus.net

Eastern Canada and Academic Sales

Hornblower Group, Inc.
Neil MacRae
TEL (514) 217-2350
FAX (800) 596-8496
Montreal@hornblowerbooks.com